Guide

Print version
Rector
rector-3.jpg

Pshinko Alexander , PhD, Professor, Academician of the Transport Academy of Ukraine, Vice-President of the International Academy of Transport (AMT, St. Petersburg, Russia ), Doctor AMT transport and head of the Ukrainian National office, Full Academic Adviser of the International Academy of Engineering (Moscow, Russia), corresponding member of the Academy of Ukraine, member of the New York Academy of Sciences (USA), Honored Worker of Education of Ukraine, laureate of state Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology, knight "Honor" 3 degrees of the Order "For Merit", "Diploma of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine" award "For the development of the region" Dnipropetrovsk region, the sign "Train glory "third degree, Honorary railroad USSR, Honored Worker of Transport of Ukraine.
Range of interests - improving production technology of precast concrete products, increase their durability and design technology of building materials for the construction of railway facilities from local raw materials, the introduction of the railways Ukraine piggyback transport and the creation of international transport corridors to transport cargo .
Published monographs and textbooks:
1. "Building materials - production, characterization, use". AM Pshinko, 1995
2. "Increased durability of concrete and concrete products and structures." AM Pshinko, 1995
3. "Designing compositions Hydraulic Concrete." VN Punahyn, A. Pshinko, N. Rudenko, 1998
4. "Concrete under elevated temperatures." 2nd ed. VN Punahyn, A. Pshinko, N. Rudenko, 1999
Phone: +38-056-373-15-44, +38-056-776-59-47, +38-056-793-19-00
Fax: +380-562-471-866
E-mail: pshinko@r.diit.edu.ua , dnuzt@diit.edu.ua

Vice-Rector
work

DSC_0493+.jpg

Myamlyn Sergey V. , PhD, Professor, Senior Research Scientist, Corresponding Member of the Transport Academy of Ukraine.   
Range of interests - theoretical and experimental study of the dynamics of rail carriages (freight and passenger cars, locomotives) interaction rolling stock and track; modeling dynamic loading of rail carriages, traffic safety; wear Wheel pairs and rails; technology training (simulator locomotive simulators track machine), the development and tests of new designs cars trucks and passenger cars, locomotives, rolling stock for transportation on international transport corridors.
Published works:
1. Modeling the dynamics of railway vehicles: a monograph. Mr. D .: New ideology, 2002. 240 p.
2. Dampers and shock absorbers railway vehicles (mathematical models): monograph. Mr. D .: Art-Press, 2007. 196 p. Rus.
3. Modeling of train / / Herald VNIIZhT fluctuations. 2008 - p. 45-47. Rus.
4. Loaded tank cars with transient trains: a monograph .: Naukova Dumka, 2010. 216 p. Rus.
5. Simulation of the motion of the wheelset in the problems of the car speakers / Proceedings of the 8th International Conference on the contact mechanics and wear of the system wheel / rail (CM2009), Florence, Italy, September 15-18, 2009. Florence, 2009. 1015-1024. Eng.
6. The development of the economic and mathematical model of the process of improving traffic safety on railway transport // Bulletin of the National Transport University. -2009. Vip.19, p.1. Pp 388-397. Ukr.
7. Spatial fluctuations of freight cars in a computer simulation based on their inertial properties // Mechanics: Proceedings of the 15th International Conference, April 8-9, Kaunas Technology. from. 325-328. Eng.
Phone: +38-056-373-15-29, +38-056-776-84-98, +38-056-793-19-03
Fax: +380-562-471-866
E-mail: sergeymyamlin@gmail.com , dnuzt@diit.edu.ua
Head of Research&Development Department 

kozachenko.jpg


Kozachenko  Dmytro M. , PhD, Professor, Senior Research Scientist, Head of Research&Development Department.  
Research interests: modeling of transport processes and systems, transport technology, traffic safety on railway transport, industrial cooperation and the main railway transport, computer-aided design of railway stations and junctions.
Author of over 120 scientific papers.
Published works:
1. Bobrowski V, Models, methods and algorithms of computer-aided design of railway stations: // Monograph V,Bobrowski, D, Kozachenko, R, Vernigora, V, Malashkin / OD-Sun: Makovetskii, 2010, 156 p. ISBN 978-966-1507-25-7
2. Bobrowski V, Optimizing the braking mode to unhook humps: // Monograph V, Bobrowski, D, Kozachenko, N,Bozhko, N, Rogov, N, Birch, A. Kudryashov, Monograph / OD-Sun: Makovetskii, 2010. 260 with, ISBN 978-966-1507-24-0
3. Bobrowski V, Improving the design and technology of the work of sorting complexes: // Monograph V,Bobrowski, D, Kozachenko, A, Kolesnik, E, Demchenko, A, Dorosh / OD-Sun: Makovetskii, 2012, 236 p. ISBN 978-966-1507-38-7
4. Kozachenko D, The study measures the effectiveness of automation control speed rolling hills Unhook on sorting [Text] / D. Kozachenko // Journal of East Ukrainian National University named after Vladimir Dal, number 5 (147), part 2, 2010, pp 276-284
Kozachenko D. Investigation of the conditions of interval regulation of rolling Unhook speed automated roller coaster [Text] / DN Kozachenko //  Bulletin of Dnipropetrovsk National University of Railway Transport named after Academician V. Lazaryan. - Vol. 34 - D .: Izd Dniepropetrovsk. nat. CNT th railway. transp. them. Acad. V. Lazaryan, 2010, pp 46-50
6. Kozachenko D. Evaluation of the efficiency of routing perevozimassovyh gruzivzheleznodorozhnym transportomv modern conditions // D. Kozachenko, R. Vernigora., A. Verlan / Collection of scientific works DonIZhT 2012, number 31, pp. 29

It has a patent for utility model and 5 copyright certificates for works (computer programs).

Phone: +38-056-371-51-09
E-mail: dmkozachenko@rambler.rundch@ndch.diit.edu.ua
Official
addresses, phone numbers,
e-mail


49010, Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk city. Ak.Lazaryana, 2
Phone: +380-56-776-59-47
Fax: +380-562-471-866
E-mail: dnurt@diit.edu.ua or evm @ diit.edu.ua

Руководство

Версия для печати
Ректор университета

rector-3.jpg

Пшинько Александр Николаевич, доктор технических наук, профессор, академик Транспортной академии Украины, Вице-президент Международной академии транспорта (АМТ, Санкт-Петербург, Россия), доктор транспорта АМТ и руководитель ее Украинского Национального отделения, действительный академический советник Международной инженерной академии (Москва, Россия), член-корреспондент Академии строительства Украины, действительный член Нью-Йоркской Академии наук (США), Заслуженный работник народного образования Украины, лауреат государственной премии Украины в области науки и техники, кавалер орденов "Знак почета", 3-х степеней ордена "За заслуги", "Почетную грамоту Кабинета Министров Украины", награду "За развитие региона" Днепропетровской области, знак "Железнодорожная слава "III степени, Почетный железнодорожник СССР, Почетный работник транспорта Украины. 

Круг научных интересов - совершенствование технологии производства сборных железобетонных изделий, повышения их долговечности и разработка технологии изготовления стеновых материалов для строительства сооружений железнодорожного транспорта из местного сырья, внедрение на железнодорожном транспорте Украины контрейлерных перевозок и создание международных транспортных коридоров по транспортировке грузов . 
Опубликованы монографии, учебники:
  1. "Строительные материалы - производство, характеристики, использования". О.М. Пшинько, 1995 г.
  2. "Повышение долговечности бетонных и железобетонных изделий и конструкций". О.М. Пшинько, 1995 г.
  3. "Проектирование складов гидротехнических бетона". В.Н. Пунагин, О.М. Пшинько, Н.Н. Руденко, 1998 г.
  4. "Бетон в условиях повышенных температур". 2-е изд. В.Н. Пунагин, О.М. Пшинько, Н.Н. Руденко, 1999 г.

Телефон: +38-056-373-15-44, +38-056-776-59-47, +38-056-793-19-00 
Факс: +380-562-471-866 


Проректор
по научной работе 
DSC_0493+.jpg

Мямлин Сергей Витальевич, доктор технических наук, профессор, академик Транспортной Академии Украины, лауреат государственной премии Украины в области науки и техники.
Круг научных интересов - теоретические и экспериментальные исследования динамики рельсовых экипажей (грузовые и пассажирские вагоны, локомотивы); взаимодействия подвижного состава и пути; моделирование динамической нагруженности рельсовых экипажей, безопасность движения; износ колесных пар и рельсов, технические средства обучения (тренажеры машиниста локомотива, тренажеры машинистов путевых машин), разработка и испытания новых конструкций тележек грузовых и пассажирских вагонов, локомотивов; подвижной состав для перевозок по международным транспортным коридорам. 
Опубликованные научные работы:
  1. Моделирование динамики рельсовых экипажей: монография. г. Д.: Новая идеология, 2002. 240 с.
  2. Гасители колебаний и амортизаторы ударов рельсовых экипажей (математические модели): монография. г. Д.: Арт-Пресс, 2007. 196 с. рус.
  3. Моделирование пространственных колебаний поезда / / Вестник ВНИИЖТ.  2008. - с. 45-47. рус.
  4. нагрузкой вагонов-цистерн при переходных режимах движения поездов: монография.: Наукова думка, 2010. 216 с. рус.
  5. Моделирование движения колесной пары в задачах динамики вагона / Материалы 8-й Международной Конференции по контактной механике и износу системы колесо / рельс (CM2009), Флоренция, Италия, Сентябрь 15-18, 2009. г. Флоренция, 2009. 1015-1024. англ.
  6. Разработка экономико-математической модели процесса повышения безопасности движения на железнодорожном транспорте // Вестник Национального транспортного университета. -2009. Вип.19, ч.1. С. 388-397.  укр.
  7. Пространственные колебания грузовых вагонов в компьютерном моделировании с учетом их инерционных свойств // Механика: материалы 15 международной конференции, 8-9 апреля, Каунас: Технология. с. 325-328. англ.

Телефон: +38-056-373-15-29, +38-056-776-84-98, +38-056-793-19-03 
Факс: +380-562-471-866 


Начальник
Научно-исследовательской части 
kozachenko.jpg



Козаченко Дмитрий Николаевич, доктор технических наук, профессор.

Круг научных интересов: моделирование транспортных процессов и систем, транспортные технологии, безопасность движения на железнодорожном транспорте, взаимодействие промышленного и магистрального железнодорожного транспорта, автоматизированное проектирование железнодорожных станций и узлов.

Автор более 120 научных трудов. 

Основные научные труды:

Бобровский В.И. Модели, методы и алгоритмы автоматизированного проектирования железнодорожных станций : Монография // В.И. Бобровский, Д.Н. Козаченко, Р.В. Вернигора, В.В. Малашкин  / Дн-вск: Изд-во Маковецкий, 2010, 156 с.  ISBN 978-966-1507-25-7

Бобровский В.И. Оптимизация режимов торможения отцепов на сортировочных горках : Монография // В.И. Бобровский, Д.Н. Козаченко, Н.П. Божко, Н.В. Рогов, Н.И. Березовый, А.В. Кудряшов, Монография /Дн-вск: Изд-во Маковецкий, 2010. 260 с,  ISBN 978-966-1507-24-0

Бобровский В.И. Совершенствование конструкции и технологии работы сортировочных комплексов : Монография // В.И. Бобровский, Д.Н. Козаченко, А.И. Колесник, Е.Б. Демченко, А.С. Дорош  / Дн-вск: Изд-во Маковецкий, 2012, 236 с.  ISBN 978-966-1507-38-7

Козаченко Д.М. Дослідження ефективності заходів автоматизації управління швидкістю скочування відчепів на сортувальних гірках [Текст]/ Козаченко Д.М. //Вісник Східноукраїнського національного університету імені Володимира Даля, № 5(147), частина 2, 2010, с 276-284

Козаченко Д.Н. Исследование условий интервального регулирования скорости скатывания отцепов на автоматизированных горках [Текст]/ Козаченко Д.Н. // Вісник Дніпропетровського національного університету залізничного транспорту імені академіка В. Лазаряна. – Вип. 34. – Д.: Вид-во Дніпропетр. нац. унт-ту залізн. трансп. ім. акад. В. Лазаряна, 2010., с 46-50

Козаченко Д.Н. Оценка эффективности маршрутизации перевозимассовых грузивжелезнодорожным транспортомв современных условиях // Д.Н. Козаченко, Р.В. Вернигора., А.И. Верлан / Сборник научных трудов ДонИЖТ, 2012, № 31, с. 29

Имеет один патент на полезную модель и 5 авторских свидетельств на произведения (компьютерные программы).


Телефон: +38-056-371-51-09